Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clecio Chiquinho

Clecio Chiquinho

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clecio Chiquinho
"Excelente atendimento, resposta rápida, muito gentil e profissional."
Profile photo of Sarita Marion

Sarita Marion

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarita Marion
"A renovação do seguro do meu carro foi essencial ter o atendimento da Sara de Andrade, mudei para a State Farm e não me arrependo."
Profile photo of Guilherme Teles

Guilherme Teles

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guilherme Teles
"Sara é muito atenciosa ! Recomendo muito"
Profile photo of Anirban Chakraborty

Anirban Chakraborty

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Anirban Chakraborty
"I highly recommend Susu Rodriguez as one of the best agents I came across when shopping for auto insurance. She has excellent communication skills, provide concise and clear understanding of each coverage line item in the insurance policy. In addition, she also spends a good amount of time to discuss the various tweaks to bring down the premiums. If you want a good customer experience and end the call with a smile on your face, she is your go-to insurance agent."
Profile photo of Raquel Barreira

Raquel Barreira

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Barreira
"Sara helped me to find the best deal for my car insurance. I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Malecki

Jarrett Malecki

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Malecki
"Best customer service hands down. Always an easy process every time I call. I insure all my vehicles through them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kimberly Whittington

Kimberly Whittington

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Whittington
"Emily is professional and attentive. She is always pleasant to work with and solved my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Oressa

Oressa

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oressa
"Emily is the best! I was impressed by her commitment to going the extra mile! Her communication and customer service is amazing! I highly recommend using this company for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ursula Pimentel

Ursula Pimentel

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Pimentel
"I had a great experience with Sara and I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Riley Katz

Riley Katz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Katz
"I have always gotten quick and helpful responses anytime I’ve called the office and when I called today it was no different. It was a pleasure to talk to Emily, she’s extremely personable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sydney Martin

Sydney Martin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Martin
"I had a great experience speaking with Emily, she was very helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Jankowski

Chelsea Jankowski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Jankowski
"The whole team at this particular location is wonderful, especially Emily! She was extremely friendly, professional, and efficient with everything. She helped me with all of my questions and requests and she kept me updated with the latest information every step of the way. Dealing with insurance can be daunting and overwhelming but having a great team makes such a world of difference. Emily was truly amazing to work with and went above and beyond to help make everything as smooth and seamless as possible. I highly recommend this office! Thank you so much Emily and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Piroska Christopher

Piroska Christopher

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piroska Christopher
"Just spoke with Emily this morning at State Farm and she helped me with my insurance for my two vehicles and with my daughters vehicle as well she’s very bubbly and happy to work there and very helpful. She’s a good employee and a keeper."
Profile photo of Larry Nichols

Larry Nichols

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Nichols
"Very pleasant and helpful assistance today. Agency has been responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Janice Delahunty

Janice Delahunty

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Delahunty
"Emily was quick to respond to my needs, explained and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of wen zhu

wen zhu

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wen zhu
"Renata Azizi kindly answered all my questions and I am very satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of marc zipper

marc zipper

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marc zipper
"I really love the service at the Azizi State Farm office, especially Emily digging in making sure I was getting the most for my money."
Profile photo of Simone Ferreira

Simone Ferreira

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Ferreira
"Tathiane Izeppi has been helping me with all of my Insurance needs (House and Cars) for some time. Her guidance has been extremely helpful on my decisions so far. She not only helps me to get reduced rates, but also searches for options that fit my needs and balances my cost x benefit, in a way that I have not experienced before with another agent."
Profile photo of Ramesh Babu

Ramesh Babu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Babu
"Renata Azizi is very good. She always kind helpful."
Profile photo of Candace Carreon

Candace Carreon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Carreon
"Very helpful and honest. Rates were slightly higher than what I have but the time she put into looking and was there to answer any questions. I will definitely check back each 6 months on our auto policy."
Profile photo of Catelin Christopher

Catelin Christopher

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catelin Christopher
"Emily from State Farm on Lake Mary Blvd was so caring and helpful today when discussing my mom and I’s policies. We were on the phone for 1-1/2 hours and she was so patient with us. Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of Helena Rodrigues

Helena Rodrigues

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Rodrigues
"Very professional, explains every question you have! Sarah is very sweet!"
Profile photo of Blake Mereby

Blake Mereby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Mereby
"Best customer service you can imagine. Really nice to their customers and always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Austin Presti

Austin Presti

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Presti
"My experience with getting new auto insurance with Susu was amazing she was quick and explained everything in a very easy manor to understand"
Profile photo of Clark Westerfield

Clark Westerfield

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Westerfield
"Great service from Renata Azizi’s State Farm Insurance staff when updating my auto policy."