Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonny Bishop

Sonny Bishop

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Bishop
"From the first moment I started working with them, they have been nothing but great . Courteous, efficient, professional and just NICE!! Coming from New York 4 years ago they have handled everything Renata and Emily just wonderful Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Erick or Kristin Brookins

Erick or Kristin Brookins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick or Kristin Brookins
"Excellent service. Friendly office staff and easy to call. Great follow up to questions.3 Easy to text or call."
Profile photo of Miriam Arvelo

Miriam Arvelo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Arvelo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ever! Susu you are awesome! You have a very nice vibe!!! (Original) Excellent service ever! Susu you are awesome! Tienes una vibra muy linda!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Frumer

Steven Frumer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Frumer
"Mary is absolutely spectacular! She is knowledgeable, patient and extremely kind. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking new auto or home insurance!"
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"Emily was great. She made sure she understood our situation and got back to us very quickly. Very personable and professional."
Profile photo of Kozy Koters

Kozy Koters

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kozy Koters
"Emily went above and beyond to answer my questions! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kenny Paul

Kenny Paul

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Paul
"State farm should change their slogan from “Jake From State Farm” to “Emily from state farm”. The customer service you provided was so pristine and over-the-top. She really went above and beyond to make sure I got Al my problem resolved. Thank you so much Emily"
Profile photo of Vanessa Paul

Vanessa Paul

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Paul
"I’ve encountered most everyone in the office and they are all superb. Every time I call, I experience great customer service by Tathiane. Highly recommend this office for your needs."
Profile photo of Isabel Garcia

Isabel Garcia

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Garcia
"My State Farm Insurance Agent in Lake Mary, Ms. Renata Azizi is wonderful and provides great service! I called the office today and spoke with Emily Sepulveda. She answered all my questions and took care of my requests with great care and professionalism. My husband and I are so thankful for the accurate and excellent service we always receive. ."
Profile photo of SantahnaTV

SantahnaTV

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SantahnaTV
"Emily from State Farm did a great job helping me process my payment fast and easy. I recommend everyone who’s looking for car insurance work with Emily at State Farm. Great service and great rates!"
Profile photo of David Rey

David Rey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rey
"I am very impressed with this office. Just look up Google reviews to get a better idea of what this office is really like. They are thorough, helpful and give honest and money-saving advice. My agent Cynthia is the best. She makes everything so clear and easy to understand and she never rushes my lengthy questions. I am very happy with this office."
Profile photo of emily sophia

emily sophia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily sophia
"Spoke with Susu and she helped me set up my renter's insurance so quickly and easily! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen Knar

Karen Knar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Knar
"Spoke to Emily from State Farm. Sold a car and wanted to know how this would impact my insurance — if I were to wait to buy a second car. Emily spent a great deal of time explaining the pros and cons of dropping a car from my policy and losing the multi-car discount (and having to add another car later) versus buying another car within the week to maintain that discount. She was very down-to-earth and I so appreciate her time and advice in these times of rising insurance costs. Thank you Emily and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brett Lundquist

Brett Lundquist

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Lundquist
"I'll tell you what. I had State Farm over 10 years ago and it ended on not so great terms. That changed this week. Susu Rodriguez is an absolute professional and was incredible to work with. I had little plan of going back to State Farm but a friend recommended I shop them for homeowners insurance in Florida. I was apprehensive but gave it a shot. I'm really glad I did. Susu is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She walked through things and explained, found issues with my old policies and even reviewed my auto policy. I switched my home and autos over. At the end of it it all, between my home and auto, she saved me thousands, and I have better coverage now."
Profile photo of Tuan Vu

Tuan Vu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Vu
"Susu was excellent She saved me 45% on my insurance! She explained everything kindly"
Profile photo of Mary Wald

Mary Wald

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wald
"We have been happy customers with the Azizi office for years. Emily is always so helpful if we call with a question."
Profile photo of Gregorio Rafael Chirinos Ybarra

Gregorio Rafael Chirinos Ybarra

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregorio Rafael Chirinos Ybarra
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Nancy and Cinthia are extraordinary. (Original) Excelente attention. Nancy y Cinthia son extraordinarias."
Profile photo of Miriam Rivera

Miriam Rivera

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rivera
"I love that they understand my sister and takes away stress from me …. Thankyou so much 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Carrie Hipps

Carrie Hipps

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hipps
"Great customer service from Emily! Anytime I have any issue, they are friendly and help me out."
Profile photo of rick rinner

rick rinner

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick rinner
"Susu provided prompt, accurate and friendly service."
Profile photo of Sanja

Sanja

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanja
"This was my first experience with StateFarm and Susu Rodriguez made it an incredible one! She walked me through everything regarding auto and life insurance very carefully and was patient with me and very easy as well as polite to speak with. I hope to interact with her in the future. Shes a delight and someone who really knows how to do her job well. Would give more stars if possible."
Profile photo of Ariel Jose Morel Fernandez

Ariel Jose Morel Fernandez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Jose Morel Fernandez
"Extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Al Markee

Al Markee

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Markee
"Great communication, knowledgeable, Thank you much, Mary Was very nice dealing with you . Thanks again"
Profile photo of Troy Tulloch

Troy Tulloch

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Tulloch
"Susu Rodriguez was very helpful in setting up my policy with State Farm. As a first time buyer, there were many things I didn’t know about policy coverage, things I would even know to ask about, and Susu must have sensed that and went through each level of my policy to ensure I understood what I was paying for. All in all I saved money switching to State Farm so I’m satisfied."
Profile photo of Ashley Inman

Ashley Inman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Inman
"Tathiane is an amazing professional. She helped me with a problem and followed up with me for resolution. Great knowledge, great attitude and all around a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much!"